Staff

Jesse Lott
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Dean for the First Year Program
315.655.7161
Email: jlott@cazenovia.edu

Patricia A. Dellas
Writing Coordinator
315.655.7303
Email: pdellas@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Kenneth Embry
Math Specialist
315.655.7360
Email: klembry@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-Th 3:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Kailyn VanNorstrand
Assistant Director for Project REACH
315.655.7194
Email: kwvannorstrand@cazenovia.edu

Kayle Light
Academic Coordinator
315.655.7267
Email: kjlight@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-F 8 am. – 4:30 p.m.

Michele Tesch
Administrative Assistant
315.655.7205
Email: matesch@cazenovia.edu
M-Th, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Fall 2014 Peer Mentors

Each Peer Mentor is assigned a group of 8-10 new Project REACH students. They coordinate one-on-one and group activities designed to foster support and ease the transition to Cazenovia College.

Brooke Berglund
Email: bnberglund@cazenovia.edu

Jaleel Campbell
Email: jacampbell@cazenovia.edu

Carlos Garcia
Email: cgarcia@cazenovia.edu

Bobbi Jo Hannan
Email: bhannan@cazenovia.edu

Kara Locey
Email: kalocey@cazenovia.edu

Angela Martini
Email: ammartini@cazenovia.edu

Kahliek McArthur
Email: ktmcarthur@cazenovia.edu

Amanda Ostrom
Email: amostrom@cazenovia.edu

Brianna Paddock
Email: bpaddock@cazenovia.edu

Elizabeth Simmons
Email: emsimmons@cazenovia.edu

Workstudy Student 

Seth Spencer