Staff

Project REACH Staff - Left Column

Jesse Lott
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Dean for the First Year Program
315-655-7161
Email: jlott@cazenovia.edu

McKenzie Houseman
Writing Coordinator
315-655-7303
Email: mhouseman@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Kenneth Embry
Math Specialist
315-655-7360
Email: klembry@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-Th 3:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Project REACH Staff - Right Column

Kailyn VanNorstrand
Assistant Director for Project REACH
315-655-7194
Email: kwvannorstrand@cazenovia.edu

Kayle Light
Academic Coordinator
315-655-7267
Email: kjlight@cazenovia.edu
Hours: M-F 8 am. – 4:30 p.m.

Michele Tesch
Administrative Assistant
315-655-7205
Email: matesch@cazenovia.edu
M-Th, 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Peer Mentors - Description

Fall 2015 Peer Mentors

Each Peer Mentor is assigned a group of 8-10 new Project REACH students. They coordinate one-on-one and group activities designed to foster support and ease the transition to Cazenovia College.


Peer Mentors - Left Column

Ibrahima Badji
Email:  ibadji@cazenovia.edu
 
Lisa Balkissoon
Email:  lbalkissoon@cazenovia.edu
 
Jaleel Campbell
Email:  jacampbell@cazenovia.edu
 
Hannah Graether
Email:  hrgraether@cazenovia.edu
 
Bobbi Jo Hannan
Email:  bhannan@cazenovia.edu

Peer Mentors - Right Column

Sada Koslowski
Email:  sekoslowski@cazenovia.edu
 
Khaliek McArthur
Email:  ktmcarthur@cazenovia.edu
 
Jessica Russo
Email:  jlrusso@cazenovia.edu
 
Elizabeth Simmons
Email:  emsimmons@cazenovia.edu
 
Tai Terry
Email:  tkterry@cazenovia.edu

Work-Study

Work-Study Students

Lisa Balkissoon
Kara Locey