Fall Term 1  
Classes Begin Monday, August 23
End of Add/Drop Tuesday, August 31
Autumn Break - no classes Monday, October 11, Tuesday, October 12
Midterm Friday, October 15
Thanksgiving Break Begins Monday, November 22
Classes Resume After Thanksgiving Break Monday, November 29
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Tuesday, November 30
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, December 7
Reading Day Wednesday, December 8
Exams December 9, 10, 13, 14
Final Grades Due, 8am Thursday, December 16

 

Fall Term 2 (Winter Intersession)  
Winter Term Begins Sunday, December 12
Winter End of Add/Drop Thursday, December 16
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Thursday, January 13
Fall Term 2 Ends Saturday, January 15
Final Grades Dues Wednesday, January 19

 

Spring Term 1  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday Monday, January 17
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 18
End of Add/Drop Tuesday, January 25
Midterm Friday, March 4
Spring Break Begins Monday, March 7
Classes Resume Monday, March 14
Registration Week Begins Monday, March 28
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Friday, April 22
Last Day of Classes/Reading Day Monday, May 2
Reading Day Thursday, May 5
Exams May 3, 4, 6, 9
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 10
Commencement Saturday, May 14

 

Spring Term 2  
Classes Begin Monday, May 16
End of Add/Drop Thursday, May 19
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Thursday, July 7
Spring Term 2 Ends Sunday, July 10
Final Grades Due, 8am Wednesday, July 13