Jesse Lott    
Dean of the First Year Program
​Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
jlott@cazenovia.edu  
315-655-7161 

Cynthia Pratt   
Director, Office of Special Services      
cpratt@cazenovia.edu 
315-655-7308


Higher Education Opportunity Program (HEOP)

Sheila Marsh   
Director, HEOP
smarsh@cazenovia.edu     
315-655-7289 

Patrick Camilien
Assistant Director/Academic Coach, HEOP
pcamilien@cazenovia.edu
315-655-7373

Project REACH / Trio Student Support Services

Kate Tressler
Director, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services 
kstressler@cazenovia.edu
315-655-7194
Fall/Spring Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Campbell Copland
Writing Coach, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
ctcopland@cazenovia.edu

Kenneth Embry
Math Specialist
klembry@cazenovia.edu
315-655-7360

Carole Jeraci
Academic Coach, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
cjeraci@cazenovia.edu 
Fall/Spring Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Larry King
Academic Coach, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
lbking@cazenovia.edu
315-655-7194
Fall/Spring Hours: 8:00 - 4:30