Center for Teaching and Learning Staff

Jesse Lott    
   Dean of the First Year Program
   ​Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
   E-mail:  jlott@cazenovia.edu  
   315-655-7161 

Cynthia Pratt   
   Director, Office of Special Services      
   E-mail:  cpratt@cazenovia.edu 
   315-655-7308


Higher Education Opportunity Program (HEOP)

Sheila Marsh   
   Director, HEOP
   E-mail:  smarsh@cazenovia.edu     
   315-655-7289 

Patrick Camilien
   Assistant Director/Academic Coach, HEOP
   E-mail: pcamilien@cazenovia.edu
   315-655-7373

Project REACH / Trio Student Support Services

Kate Tressler

  Director, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services 
  E-mail: kstressler@cazenovia.edu
  315-655-7194
  
Fall/Spring Hours: 8:00-4:30
 

Campbell Copland
  Writing Coach, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
   E-mail: ctcopland@cazenovia.edu


Hannah Downs
  Admin Assistant, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
  E-mail: hkdowns@cazenovia.edu

Kenneth Embry
  Math Specialist
  E-mail: klembry@cazenovia.edu
  315-655-7360
 

Carole Jeraci
  Academic Coach, REACH/TRIO Student Support Services
  E-mail: cjeraci@cazenovia.edu 
  Fall/Spring Hours: M-Th 3:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Keith Williams
  Academic Coach
  E-mail: kwilliams@cazenovia.edu
  315-655-7194
  Fall/Spring Hours: 8:00-4:30