2022-2023 Academic Year Holiday Schedule


Juneteenth
Friday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day 
Monday, July 4

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Christmas
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26

New Year’s
Friday, December 30
Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2023

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023