2021-22 Academic Year Holiday Schedule


Juneteenth
Friday, June 18, 2021

Independence Day 
Monday, July 5, 2021

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day
Monday, December 27, 2021

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022